Author Topic: Backup doesn't work  (Read 5582 times)

rmartin39

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Backup doesn't work
« on: March 17, 2013, 01:17:35 am »
Just bought the paid version and tried to do a backup.  The ok button is grayed out so I can't do it.  Something wrong?

Rachel Ambler

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 140
  • Responsis, plura interrogandi
    • Random Thunks
Re: Backup doesn't work
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2013, 03:48:37 am »
Make sure it's not syncing any accounts before trying it.

When it is syncing I find that there are several options I cannot access.


Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2


rmartin39

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Re: Backup doesn't work
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2013, 05:19:07 pm »
Thanks for the tip.   That wasn't it.