Author Topic: Change time after deleting message  (Read 1199 times)

ComeUnder

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
Change time after deleting message
« on: February 12, 2019, 03:52:49 pm »
Hello,
when i delete a message then it shows "1 Nachricht ausgeblendet" for some seconds.
Then it shows automatically again the new mail icon.
Is there a way to change the time how long the text "1 Nachricht ausgeblendet" is displayed?
Or a way to wipe this message away before it automatically gets removed?

Thanks